Your leader in Custom Closet Organizers in Montreal

CUSTOM CLOSET Organisers

In a conventional closet, about 60% of the space is lost and unused. With a personalized wardrobe designed by Les Rangements Idées-Range, each centimeter is analyzed and used according to your distinct needs. In fact, it can be said that a well-designed layout will DOUBLE the space your closets have to offer!

STORAGE Furniture

Let yourself be seduced by custom furniture that will inject character into the heart of your home. Our range of products allows the article of your dreams to blend harmoniously with your decorating choices. We will accompany you in your projects of decoration and interior design.

WALL Beds

When you have a small space, modular furniture is the miracle solution. Giving the impression of having pushed the walls, the retractable bed aims not to invade the room rather gather several spaces in one place in an ingenious way. Take advantage of our expertise to improve your space.

Our Process

  • Professional installation
  • Consultation at home
  • Making an appointment

Following acceptance of the proposed design, our experienced installers will efficiently assemble your closet organizer with care. Our guarantee applies as long as you live in your home or apartment.

Once at your home or apartment, our expert will be able to assist you in remodeling your closet for maximum use. Questions about your closet needs will insure that the design fits perfectly into your lifestyle!

For an expert designer to visit your home on a day and time convenient for you, simply call (450) 975-7862 or 1-800-572-7862. The consultation is free with no obligation.

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY ABOUT US

Chef de file dans le rangement de garde-robe du grand Montréal

GARDE-ROBES sur mesure

Dans un placard conventionnel, environ 60% de l’espace est perdu et inutilisé. Avec une garde-robe personnalisée signée Les Rangements Idées-Range, chaque centimètre cube est analysé puis utilisé en fonction de vos besoins distincts. En fait, on peut affirmer qu’un aménagement bien conçu DOUBLERA l’espace que vos placards ont à vous offrir!

MEUBLES de rangement

Laissez-vous séduire par un meuble personnalisé qui confirmera votre individualité au cœur même de votre intérieur. Notre éventail des possibilités permettra à l’article de vos rêves de se fondre harmonieusement à votre décor. Si vous le souhaitez, nous vous accompagneront également dans vos projets de décoration et d’aménagement intérieur.

LITS muraux

Les meubles modulables sont la solution miracle lorsque l’on dispose d’un espace restreint, Donnant l’impression d’avoir poussé les murs, le lit escamotable, avec ou sans canapé, a pour but de ne pas envahir la pièce et de réunir plusieurs espaces en un même endroit de manière ingénieuse. Profitez de notre expertise afin d’optimiser intelligemment ces espaces.

Étapes à suivre

  • Prise du rendez-vous
  • Consultation à domicile
  • Installation professionnelle

Afin qu’un conseiller se rendre à votre résidence au jour et à l’heure qui vous convient, un simple appel au (450) 975-7862 ou au 1-800-572-7862 suffit. La consultation est sans frais ni obligation.

Une fois chez-vous, le conseiller sera en mesure de constater les lieux physiques de l’espace à aménager ainsi que les types de vêtements à ranger. Des questions précises sur vos habitudes de rangement vous seront posées afin que l’aménagement s’ajuste parfaitement à votre style de vie!

Suite à l’acceptation de la proposition d’aménagement, nos installateurs chevronnés procéderont à l’installation de votre système de rangement de façon méticuleuse et efficace. Notre garantie s’applique aussi longtemps que vous habitez la résidence.

CE QU'EN DISENT NOS CLIENTS